Contact

Management:
Bjorn Deparade
bjoern@wasted-talent.com
milkychance.hq@gmail.com

General Manager:
Rob Steiger
rob@robsteiger.com

Booking Germany/Switzerland/Austria:
Carlo Ruben-Schenk & Philipp Jacob-Pahl
carlo@landstreicher-booking.de
philipp@landstreicher-booking.de

Booking Rest of World:
James Whitting and Nick Matthews
james@codaagency.com
nick@codaagency.com

Booking North America:
Jbeau Lewis
jbeau@unitedtalent.com

Press USA:
Taylor Vaughn
taylor.vaughn@umusic.com

Press Europe & Rest of World:
contact@milkychance.net