Contact

Management:
Björn Deparade
bjoern@wasted-talent.com
milkychance.hq@gmail.com

General Manager:
Rob Steiger
rob@robsteiger.com

Booking Germany/Switzerland/Austria:
Felix Hansen
felix@landstreicher.com

Booking Rest of World:
James Whitting and Nick Matthews
james@codaagency.com
nick@codaagency.com

Booking North America:
Jbeau Lewis
jbeau@unitedtalent.com

Press USA:
milkychance.hq@gmail.com 

Press Europe & Rest of World:
contact@milkychance.net